2018 Board and Committees

President Barbara Kommer
Liaison Vice President Harold Herbert
Internal Vice President vacant
Secretary Sherrie Larson
Treasurer / Finance Diane Woods
Parliamentarian vacant

1 Year Director Susan Hanks
2 Year Director Jeanie Lorang
3 Year Director Heather Houston


Fourth Monday Mini-Classes  Rose Covert, Abby Goodman
Archives Jane Wilson
Basket Day Heather Houston
Basic Basket Techniques Class April Erdos, Leslie Grush
Curatorial Cory Samia
Finance Diane Woods
Gatherings Kat Black
House Marti Farris
Library Heather Houston
Membership Ruta Warren
Newsletter Sandra MacDonald
Newsletter Mailing Barbara Kommer
Outreach Cindy Wallace
Programs Susan Hanks
Retreat Jeanie Lorang, Barbara Kommer, Susan Hanks
Ways & Means Nancy Kiltz
Website Kathy Mansell
Willow Carol Horvath
Workshops Chloe Hight


To contact a board member or learn
how to volunteer, please email the Guild. 

The Guild is governed by the Board
and a set of bylaws.  Read our bylaws here.